On The Move

There’s nothing like a good pair of jeans and a sexy shirt. I saw this shirt and jeans set on Flickr and my $L balance cried because I knew I needed both. I wish I could remember what event they were at but I wear this outfit often so I decided to rock out in one of my favorite combinations.

Hair: Phoenix Claudia Black/Whites

Shirt & Jeans: Tabou Maryrose blouse & Washed jeans

Shoes: Blueberry – Fire Boots

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Leslie July 4 Special

Tattoo: Endless Pain It’s A Mix

Body: Maitreya Lara

Head: Catwa Catya

Eyes: WoW Skins Samantha Eyes

Shape: Custom

Earrings: Xia’s Boutique Diamond Hoop Earrings

Rings: Meva Victorian Bento Rings Silver

Pose: KaTink Regina 3

Backdrop: [ isuka ] kanji stairs @ Ultra

Leave a Reply

